Junior Subaru





Sales & Support

Junior Subaru is a joint venture between Pro-Kart Engineering who are responsible for the preparation and distribution of every Subaru KX21 power unit and BMKR who look after the promotion and administration of the class and championships. The two companies are committed to working together to provide genuine cost effective competitive racing.

The Junior Subaru championships take place at Kent's two active Motorsport UK licenced circuits, Bayford Meadows Kart Circuit in Sittingbourne and the Lydd International Circuit on Romney Marsh. Both circuits also host three rounds each of the popular Kent Kart Championship which is the highlight of the racing year in Kent.

JUNIOR SUBARU WET TYRE CHANGE The current Maxxis wet tyre is being discontinued, stock levels will be sufficient to last until the end of the current championship in November. From the start of the Winter Series in December drivers will be able to use the Mojo W2 wet tyre or the current Maxxis tyre. Then from the start of the 2019 Summer Championship the wet tyre will be exclusively the Mojo W2.

For the latest 2019 news like and visit Junior Subaru UK on Facebook.